Club Officers

Click the tabs below to see contacts:

[restabs alignment=”osc-tabs-left” responsive=”true” text=”More”]

[restab title=”Flag Officers” active=”active”]


[restab title=”Board of Directors”]

[restab title=”SHYC Principle Staff”]


[restab title=”Cruising Committee”]Rear Commodore Cruising – Jeremy Kidson.


[restab title=”Racing Committee”]

The race committee meet monthly or as needed. Please see the racing section of the website for our racing news.


[restab title=”Social Committee”]

  • Terri Phillips
  • Ros Saunders
  • Elaine Davis
  • Fiona Bird
  • David Jarvis
  • Leslie Benge
  • Jeremy Kidson